• Passenger Cars
    Direct selection
    • A-Class
    • B-Class
    • C-Class
    • CLA-Class
    • CLS-Class
    • E-Class
    • G-Class
    • GLA-Class
    • GLC-Class
    • GLE-Class
    • GLS Class
    • S-Class
    • SL-Class
    • V-Class
    • AMG GT
  • Services and accessories
  • News Events
  • About Us
  • Certified Used vehicles
  • Accident Management

Key Staff

Role Name Phone Email
Sales Manager Debby Alixia 0816951651 Debby.alixia@car-mbenz.com
Dicky Zulkarnain Sales Supervisor Dicky Zulkarnain

08161963405

Dicky@car-mbenz.com 
Sales Supervisor Lydia Magdalena

08121000168

lydia.magdalena@car-mbenz.com
Titi S Dj Sales Supervisor Titi S Dj 081311426888 titi@car-mbenz.com
Holdex Junier Sales Supervisor Andy Ong 081806148566 andy.ong@car-mbenz.com
Radhina Febrianti Sales Supervisor Fleet Radhina ( Dina ) 08159502512 radhina.febriyanti@car-mbenz.com
Greg Product Expert Gregory Soedarpo 081806056778 gregory.soedarpo@car-mbenz.com
Adi Budi Setiawan Sales Consultant Adi BS 081325589611 adi.setiawan@car-mbenz.com
Berce Gumilang Sales Consultant Berce 081315882088 berce.gumilang@car-mbenz.com
Sales Counter Jessy 085291149999 jessy.yang@car-mbenz.com
Sales Counter Maia  081386648106 Maya.margareth@car-mbenz,com
Fitra Sales Consultant Fitrah 081298696967 fitrah.alkodri@car-mbenz.com
Biondy Sales Consultant Biondy Immanuel 081220009517 - 021.96086555 biondy.immanuel@car-mbenz.com
Koey tjie Sales Consultant Koey Tjie (Ace) 0818806918 koey.tjie@car-mbenz.com
Koey tjie Sales Consultant Bayu 0878-8959-0800 bayu@car-mbenz.com
Koey tjie Sales Consultant Heryanto 081807921988 heryanto@car-mbenz.com
Sales Consultant Deny Weller 081299207520 denny.weller@car-mbenz.com
Sales Consultant Falah 082111000218 falah@car-mbenz.com
Sales Consultant Edi 087788001421 Edi.candra@car-mbenz.com
Sales Consultant Rieky 081213575498 Rieky@car-mbenz.com
Sales Consultant Rizaz 081311338810 Rizaz.pahlavi@car-mbenz.com
Sales Consultant Tomy 081381080907 Tomy.heriyanto@car-mbenz.com
Sales Consultant Teddy 087889262679 teddy.alfitra@car-mbenz.com
Sales Consultant Franky 0817760702 franky.hakim@car-mbenz.com
Sales Consultant Andre 081806757118 andre.rusli@car-mbenz.com
Sales Consultant Abin 081278009888 abin.nirwan@car-mbenz.com